Bisley Locations

Corporate Head Office

Sydney, Australia
australia@bisley.biz

Bisley International LLC

Houston, USA
international@bisley.biz

Bisley Chemicals Trading LLC

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dubai@bisley.biz

Bisley Asia Pte Ltd

PT Bisindo Kencana

Jakarta, Indonesia
indonesia@bisley.biz

Bisley Asia (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

Bangkok, Thailand
thailand@bisley.biz

Bisley Asia (M) Sdn Bhd

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
malaysia@bisley.biz 

Bisley Asia (Vietnam)

HCMC, Vietnam
vietnam@bisley.biz